Ball stretcher questions: Any scrotum stretching before after experiences?

Discussion in 'Sex and Sexual Health Forum' started by R47, Jul 21, 2018.

1. R47

R47 New Member

After going through the forum for so many days, I finally went ahead and bought a ball stretcher. Nothing fancy, just the usual run of the mill stuff. I have always used supplements to try and make my testicles bigger, at least they look bigger to me :D. I want my sac to hang lower. Don't get me wrong, my boys already hang low, but it’s never low enough, isn't it?

As I am new to this, what I would like to know is....what is the appropriate duration to keep wearing it to get good results. I first wore it a few minutes ago and immediately felt the stretching in my scrotum. I can feel it being stretched as I am writing this and they do work as expected imo. I want to wear it as often as I can, not while I am out socially though, I kind of feel you guys get the meaning of what I am trying to say. I am used to jelqing. Should I stop jelqing now that I have started using a stretcher or should I keep jelqing my balls as well?

What I am also worried about is the cold-reflex, does stretching your balls negatively affect the cold-reflex of the scrotum? I would like that, as I would love to have my boys hang low even during the cold, but not if it breaks anything....

2. MorganJ

MorganJ New Member

Always keep in mind, the main threshold is your discomfort. You should remove the stretcher even at the slightest hint of discomfort, be it seconds, minutes or hours since you have worn it. That being said, try to use the stretcher as much as possible. I can tell you what has helped me prevent discomfort. Regular store bought KY Jelly/Vaseline. Lubrication is the key. Apply whatever lubricant you have before wearing the stretcher. It’s like killing two birds with one stone - prevents discomfort as well as allows you to wear it for a longer duration.